• panorama04
  • dd
  • panorama01
  • Villa Fogazzaro
  • San Mamete
  • San Mamete
  • oria
  • albogasio
  • panorama05

Die Doerfer (Bildsuch)

cartina frazioni Dasio Puria Drano Loggio Cresogno San Mamete Castello Albogasio inferiore Albogasio superiore Oria S. Margherita

Valsolda ist eine Gemeinde, die 1724  Einwohner hat.

Die Gemeinde ist in 1927 geboren, nach der Fusion der sechs vorherigen  Gemeinden: Albogasio, Castello, Cressogno, Dasio, Drano und Puria.


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information